ESPP Councils

ESPP's Faculty Advisory Council helps steer the program's direction.

Members are:

Wenda K. Bauchspies
Affiliation: CANR;Community Sustainability
bauchspi@anr.msu.edu

Doug Bessett
Affiliation: CANR;Community Sustainability
bessett6@anr.msu.edu

Courtney Carignan
Affiliation: CANR; Food Science and Human Nutrition; Pharmacology and Toxicology; Epidemiology and Biostatistics
carignan@anr.msu.edu

Stephen P. Gasteyer
Affiliation:CSS; Sociology
gasteyer@msu.edu

Emily Silver Huff
Affiliation: CANR;Forestry
ehuff@msu.edu

Julie Libarkin
Affiliation: CNS; Earth and Environmental Sciences
libarkin@msu.edu

Lifeng Luo
Affiliation: CSS; Geography, Environment and Spatial Sciences
lluo@msu.edu

Jade Mitchell
Affiliation: EGR/CANR; Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
jade@msu.edu

Dawn Reinhold
Affiliation: EGR/CANR; Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
reinho17@msu.edu

ESPP's graduate council shapes the program's doctoral dual major.

Members are:

Chanse Ford, Student Representative 
Affiliation: (CNS) Earth and Environmental Sciences; Environmental Science and Policy
fordchan@msu.edu

Jennifer Carrera
Affiliation: (CSS) Sociology; Environmental Science and Policy
jcarrera@msu.edu

Julie Libarkin, Chair
Affiliation: (CNS) Earth and Environmental Sciences
libarkin@msu.edu

Amber Pearson
Affiliation: (CSS) Geography, Environment and Spatial Sciences; Environmental Science and Policy
apearson@msu.edu

Adam Zwickle
Affiliation: (CSS) Criminal Justice; Environmental Science and Policy
zwicklea@msu.edu